Kontakt

Peter Åsberg
Arbetschef
0243-21 77 61
peter.asberg@linje-kabel.se

Peter Ågren
Platschef Borlänge
0243-21 77 65
peter.agren@linje-kabel.se

Anders Löfling
Platschef Falun
023-70 40 15
anders.lofling@linje-kabel.se

Tomas Hedlund
Platschef Borlänge
0243-21 77 67
tomas.hedlund@linje-kabel.se

Johan Mikalsen
Arbetsledare Falun
023-70 40 16
johan.mikalsen@linje-kabel.se

Anders Salomonsdotter
Platschef Borlänge
0243-21 77 68
anders.salomonsdotter@linje-kabel.se

Mats Elisson
KMA-samordnare
0243-21 77 70
mats.elisson@linje-kabel.se

Lars Lindefelt
Arbetsledare Borlänge
0243-21 77 63
lars.lindefelt@linje-kabel.se

Eva-Carin Lindberg
Ekonomiassistent
0243-21 77 62
evacarin.lindberg@linje-kabel.se

Leif Yngvesson
Arbetsledare Borlänge
0243-21 77 66
leif.yngvesson@linje-kabel.se

Mattias Österberg
Mätningstekniker
0243-21 77 64
mattias.osterberg@linje-kabel.se

Stefan Hayde Birath
Entreprenadingeniör
072-533 37 67
stefan.hayde.birath@linje-kabel.se

 

Borlänge

 

 

Falun

 
Adress: Godsvägen 11                      
Adress: Västermalmsvägen 11
  784 72 Borlänge   791 77 Falun
Telefon: 0243-21 77 60 Telefon: 023-70 40 15
       
Dela på:
EPiTrace logger